GP

Ashford & Chertsey Appraiser Learning Set

GP Tutor: Dr Beth Coward (fbcoward@btinternet.com)

Lead Appraiser: Dr Peter O'Donnell (peter.o'donnell@nhs.net)

Start Time/Date: 
01/12/2014 - 18:30 - 20:30
Location: 
West Byfleet
Address: 
West Byfleet Health Centre
Madeira Road Surrey
KT14 6DH
United Kingdom

Frimley (Surrey Heath) Appraiser Learning Set

GP Tutor: Dr Paula Roberts (paula.roberts@nhs.net)

Lead Appraiser: Dr Peter O'Donnell (peter.o'donnell@nhs.net)

Start Time/Date: 
09/09/2014 - 14:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Camberley
Address: 
Camberley Health Centre
159 Frimley Road Surrey
GU15 2QA
United Kingdom

Mid Sussex, Horsham & Crawley Learning Set

GP Tutor: Dr Howard Bloom (Howard.Bloom@nhs.net)

Lead Appraiser: Dr Lisa Argent (Lisa.Argent@nhs.net)

Start Time/Date: 
18/09/2014 - 14:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Haywards Heath
Address: 
Princess Royal Hospital PGMC
Lewes Road Haywards Heath
RH16 4EX
United Kingdom

East Sussex Appraiser Learning Set

GP Tutors: Dr Idango Adoki (iadoki@hotmail.com@nhs.net)

                  Dr Peter Williams (peter.g.williams@nhs.net)

                  Dr Anrew Dunfield (andydunfield@gmail.com)

Start Time/Date: 
04/09/2014 - 14:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Eastbourne
Address: 
Eastbourne DGH
Kings Drive East Sussex
BN21 2UD
United Kingdom

Brighton & Hove Appraiser Learning Set

GP Tutor: Dr Lisa Argent (Lisa.Argent@nhs.net)

Lead Appraiser: Dr Barbara Turk (Barbara.Turk@nhs.net)

Start Time/Date: 
16/09/2014 - 14:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Brighton
Address: 
Bridge Education Centre
Lucraft Road Musclecoomb
BN2 4PN
United Kingdom

GP Appraiser Learning Set for West Kent

Organiser: Dr Karen Finaly

Start Time/Date: 
19/03/2014 - 12:30 - 14:00
Location: 
Tunbridge Wells
Address: 
Tunbridge Wells Hospital
United Kingdom

GP Appraiser Learning Set for West Kent

Organiser: Dr Karen Finaly

Start Time/Date: 
24/01/2014 - 12:30 - 14:00
Location: 
Tunbridge Wells
Address: 
Wharf House
United Kingdom

GP Appraiser Learning Set for Guildford & Waverley

Organiser: Dr Hamish Whitaker

Start Time/Date: 
09/12/2014 - 12:30 - 15:00
Location: 
Godalming
Address: 
The Mill GU7 1JW
United Kingdom

Guildford & Waverley Appraiser Learning Set

GP Tutor: Dr Hamish Whitaker (Hamish.Whitaker@nhs.net)

Lead Appraiser: Dr Peter O'Donnell (peter.o'donnell@nhs.net)

Start Time/Date: 
16/09/2014 - 12:30 - 15:00
Location: 
Godalming
Address: 
The Mill Medical Practice
Catteshall Road Surrey
GU7 1JW
United Kingdom

GP Appraiser Learning Set for Guildford & Waverley

Organiser: Dr Hamish Whitaker

Start Time/Date: 
03/06/2014 - 12:30 - 15:00
Location: 
Godalming
Address: 
The Mill GU7 1JW
United Kingdom
Syndicate content